Contact Us

Credit Union Branch Locations

Plymouth, NC

Plymouth, NC Main Office

Main Office
316 N.C. Hwy 149 N.
(Trowbridge Road)
PO Box 69
Plymouth, NC 27962

Phone: 252-793-7000
Toll Free: 1-866-811-4240

New Bern, NC

New Bern, NC Branch

New Bern Branch
Weyerhaeuser Pulp Facility
1785 Weyerhaeuser Rd.
PO Box 12663
New Bern, NC 28561

Phone: 252-514-4931
FAX: 252-514-0577
Toll Free: 1-866-811-4240

Williamston, NC

Williamston, NC Branch

Williamston Branch
210 West Blvd.
PO Box 834
Williamston, NC 27892

Phone: 252-791-8001
Toll Free: 1-866-811-4240

Holiday Schedule for 2019

HolidayDates
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Easter Monday Monday, April 22, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019
&
Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Tuesday, December 24, 2019    Closing @ 3:30
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019

Equal Opportunity Employer — Equal Housing Lender — NCUA insured up to $250,000